We thank the artists who made klubkatarakt possible this year: Astrid Schmeling, Frauke Aulbert, Michael Schröder, Ulf Mummert, Stefan Kohmann, John Eckhardt and Stefan Troschka from the ensemble L’ART POUR L’ART, Nika Son and René Huthwelker & Carl-John Hoffmann.
Also a big thank-you to Kampnagel, Amelie Deuflhard, Moritz Meyer and the whole great technical team!

We hope to see you again in person in 2022.

Here are some impressions from our photographer Jann Wilken: